10th CD Map


Washington’s 10th Congressional District was created in 2011 following the once-a-decade redistricting process.

The 10th encompasses the cities of Puyallup, Sumner, Fife and Edgewood along with part of South Hill. From there it shoots westward across much of unincorporated Pierce County and takes in Summit-Waller, Parkland, Spanaway and Frederickson.

It also includes the part of Tacoma that is south of I-5 and east of Pacific Avenue (the Eastside neighborhood).

The heart of the 10th is Joint Base Lewis-McChord which is contained entirely within the district along with the cities of Lakewood, University Place, Fircrest, Steilacoom, DuPont and Anderson Island.

The southern half of the district takes in nearly all of Thurston County including Olympia, Lacey, Tumwater, Yelm, Tenino, and Rainier.

Shelton and a large portion of unincorporated Mason County are also part of the 10th.

Don’t know if you live in the 10th? You can check at the website of the Washington State Redistricting Commission.